What's On - 2018 Calender

 

Date

Engagement

Start Time

Saturday 21st April

Annual Concert, Hungerford Town Hall

7.30pm

Monday 7th May

Shalbourne Mayday Fair

12 noon

Tuesday 22nd May

AGM, Band Room

7.30pm

Sunday 10th June

Snap Farm Open Day

Afternoon

Saturday 16th June

Childrey Manor Fete

2.45pm

Sunday 24th June

Open Air Concert, Newbury Bandstand

3pm

Saturday 30th June

CAB Concert, St George's Church Wash Common

7.30pm

Sunday 15th July

HADCAF Concert, Hungerford Town Hall

7pm

Wednesday 8th August

Lambourn Festival Concert

7.15pm

Saturday 11th August

Lambourn Sport Centre Fete

2pm

Sunday 26th August

Open Air Concert, John Coles Park, Chippenham

3pm

Sunday 14th October

Poppy Appeal Concert, Hungerford Town Hall

7pm

Sunday 11th November

Remembrance Day Parade, Starting at Hungerford Town Hall

10am

Friday 7th December

Victorian Extravaganza, Hungerford High Street

6.30pm

Saturday 8th December

Christmas Concert, Hungerford Town Hall

7.30pm

Wednesday 12th December

Kintbury Carols

7pm